2018 New Member Engagement Partners
Sarah Bauer_copy
Sarah Bauer
  Heartland Payment Systems
  sarah.bauer@e-hps.com
  (262) 955-5865
 
Robert Feest
Robert Feest
  Robert J Feest & Associates
  rfeest@sbcglobal.net
  (262) 641-0644
Jamie Headshot Jamie Marquardt
  First Bank Financial Centre
  Jamie.marquardt@fbfcwi.com
  (262) 804-9290
 

katie soyka_copy2

Katie Soyka
Katie Soyka Photography
(920) 205-9433
LoriChoinski-072418-websquare Lori Choinski
  Gerald Nell, Inc.
  lori.choinski@geraldnell.com
  (262) 513-3750

Alan Fischer_copy1Alan Fischer

Voya Financial Advisors

alan.fischer@voyafa.com

(262) 222-5114

Betsy Olson Headshot
Betsy Olson
  Merit Title
  betsy.olson@merittitle.com
  (262) 432-3516
 

Alan WedelAlan Wedal

ARCpoint Labs of Milwaukee North

awedal@arcpointlabs.com

(262) 289-1664

Mike DeJong - Engagement Partner_copyMike Dejong
Nothing Bundt Cakes
(262) 794-0119
 

Stephanie Fong_copy

Stephanie Fong

Primerica

steph2628947538@gmail.com

(262) 894-7538

Jackie Radomski - Engagement Partner_copy

Jacqueline Radomski

Alliance Tax and Accounting Service

jackie@alliancetaxusa.com

(262) 786-4442 

       

      

Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
17100 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 202
Brookfield, WI  53005
(262) 786-1886

 

© Copyright 2013 Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster