2018 Ambassadors

505Sherry Douglas

SEEK Careers/Staffing

sdouglas@seekcareers.com

(262) 798-3036

 

Dr. Knapp Headshot - 2016
Dr. Nicole Knapp
Knapp Chiropractic & Wellness, Inc.
nicoleknappdc@gmail.com
(262) 796-5108
 

John Ollenburg_copy

John Ollenburg

Human Resource Services, Inc.

johnollenburg@askhrs.com

(262) 227-9333

Barb Falk

Barb Falk

Nothing Bundt Cakes

brookfield-wi@nothingbundtcakes.com

(262) 794-0119

 

Tiffany Head shot
Tiffany Mitchell Detvan
Edward Jones
tiffany.mitchelldetvan@edwardjones.com
(414) 546-1160
 
Picture Mortgage siteSue Riener
Tri-City National Bank
s.riener@tcnb.com
(262) 783-0044

PaulGrekowicz-110717-01-hires_copy_copy

Paul Grekowicz

Welcomemat Services

pgrekowicz@welcomematservices.com

(262) 290-8718

 

TOm Headshot

Toomas Mitt
  TBG Networks LLC
toomas@tbgnetworks.com
  (414) 921-5221

Scott Haen Professional Picture
Scott Haen
Johnson Bank
shaen@johnsonbank.com
(262) 787-4311
 
 

robert morris_copy1_copy

Robert Morris

JDog Junk Removal & Hauling

disacat@icloud.com

(414) 828-5364

505
Robert Hurst
Cigar Networkers of Milwaukee
robertrha@icloud.com
(414) 771-4171

 

Headshot - Judi MurphyJudi Murphy
Murphy Associates
judi@marketingwithmurphy.com
(262) 786-7424

       

      

Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
17100 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 202
Brookfield, WI  53005
(262) 786-1886

 

© Copyright 2013 Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster