2016 Board of Directors

 

Berube_Derek_00122Derek Berube
First Bank Financial Centre
derek.berube@fbfcwi.com
505Lynn Braden
Winter, Kloman, Moter & Repp, S.C.
lynnb@wkmr.com
(262) 797-9050
M1050007Tony Calvino
FedEx SmartPost
anthony.calvino@fedex.com
(262) 796-7547
Lori ChoinskiLori Choinski
Gerald Nell, Inc.
lori.choinski@geraldnell.com
(262) 513-3750
505Matt Geik
G&G Juice Co. (Jamba Juice)
matt.gngjuice@gmail.com
(616) 745-8036
C0016-Mather_Spence-140Spencer Mather
Securant Bank & Trust
smather@securantbank.com
(262) 532-6112
505Steve Miazga - Past Board Chair
R.A. Smith National
steve.miazga@rasmithnational.com
(262) 317-3205
Tiffany Head shotTiffany Mitchell-Detvan
Edward Jones
tiffany.mitchelldetvan@edwardjones.com
(414) 525-0736
Mark Ostendorf 01 14 10Mark Ostendorf
Residence Inn by Marriott
mostendorf@chrco.com
(262) 782-5990
Quartuccio 52 webAllison Quartuccio
Denali Realty Group
allison@denaligroupwi.com
(262) 439-9362
Jackie RuppelJackie Ruppel
Johnson Bank
jruppel@johnsonbank.com
(262) 787-4311
505Gjeret Stein
Sensible Gurus
gstein@sensiblegurus.com
(414) 455-5455
Bobtie2Robert Suycott - Board Chair
Willis
robert.suycott@willis.com
(262) 780-3272
Pic_copyJoe Weitzer
WCTC
jweitzer@wctc.edu
(262) 691-5543

       

      

Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
17100 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 202
Brookfield, WI  53005
(262) 786-1886

 

© Copyright 2013 Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster